Upcoming Museum Events

The Deadlier Sex (1920)

Preserved by the Academy Film Archive


 

To be re-streamed via Vimeo and YouTube on July 26 at 10am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 6pm London and 7pm Paris

Your Girl and Mine

August 19, 2020 - 7:30 pm PDT

EVENING @ THE BARN -- ON-Line

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

Our Corporate Sponsors

The Jack and Victoria Horne Oakie
Foundation

Hollywood Heritage Museum + Archive + Preservation Society

2100 N. Highland Ave.

Hollywood, CA 90028

Museum Hours:

closed until further notice

© 2020 Hollywood Heritage, Inc.

Telephone:  (323) 874.2276  

Email: store@hollywoodheritage.org