AFTERNOON @ THE BARN
Sun, Oct 18 | A@TB-CLOSEUP

AFTERNOON @ THE BARN

"Getting Ready for Our Close Up"
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 18, 2020, 10:00 AM PDT
A@TB-CLOSEUP

About the Event

Sunday, October 18th

at 10:00AM Pacific Daylight Time and Arizona,

11:00AM Mountain Daylight Time, 12:00 Noon Daylight Time, and

1:00PM Eastern Daylight Time.

Hollywood Heritage Museum kicks off a new season of our popular Evening @ the Barn series with a FREE virtual program in October. Although we haven’t been given the greenlight to open the museum and hold our programs in person just yet, we have some exciting changes underway. We’ve been busy “Getting Ready for Our Close-Up!” and will re-open as soon as the timing is right. In the meantime we hope you’ll join us online as we take you on a very special tour of the Lasky DeMille Barn right from the convenience of your own home…

Your exclusive tour will include:

• An introduction to Hollywood Heritage - Past, Present and Future!

• A Hollywood Preservation Update including a visit to the Preservation Resource Center!

• A behind-the-scenes look at our current and upcoming museum exhibits!

• A visit to our Museum Shop including “what’s new” in our online store as well as on eBay!

• A sneak peek at our new member benefit channel which will feature a host of new clips and programs about our organization!

• Plus we’ll reveal highlights from our slate of virtual programs for the 2020-2021 season and much, much more!

Click below to R.S.V.P. and get link for October 18th Event

https://www.hollywoodheritage.org/event-details/afternoon-the-barn/form

Share This Event

HFP black.jpg